St. Leonard, Clent
© Clent PCC 2018 
NEWS

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Bible Study Tuesday 6th November ~ 7.30pm Church Office Coffee Morning Friday 9th November ~ 10.00am-noon Belbroughton Church Hall Caring & Sharing Saturday 10th November ~ 10.30am Church Office Friends for Lunch Tuesday 27th November ~ noon Belbroughton Church Hall St John’s & St Saviour’s with Hagley Free Church invite you to Thursdays in November for an hour’s discussion at 11am, in St. Saviour’s Church Hall. On the theme _ ‘Preparing for Christmas’ Led by Richard Newton and David Tennant.

Prayers:

After taking advice, we can now print in the pews sheets the names of people who need prayers; so if you know of anyone who needs prayers, then please tell their names to the priest/reader/wardens/church office when you visit so that they can be placed in future pew sheets.

CHOIR PRACTICE

Choir Practices for October  / November / December: Thursday 27th September. Thursday 4th October, Thursday 11th October, Thursday 18th October, 25th October. Wednesday 31st October, Wednesday 7th November, (Armistice Service material) Thursday 15th, November, (Cancelled) Thursday 22nd November,   (Not on 29th November) Thursday 6th December, Thursday 13th December. (Christmas material) Thursday 6th December, Thursday 13th December.
Holy Trinity Belbroughton PCC is in need of someone to help us prepare our finances for the churches of Belbroughton and Fairfield.  Our treasurer is a full-time accountant, and needs to concentrate on his business, but could do with some extra support.  Full training will be given for this part-time role. If you have any financial experience, or would like to help the churches, please get in touch with the Church Office in the first instance, on 01562 730777 or email bfcoffice@btconnect.com
St. Leonard
© Clent PCC
NEWS

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Bible Study Tuesday 6th November ~ 7.30pm Church Office Coffee Morning Friday 9th November ~ 10.00am-noon Belbroughton Church Hall Caring & Sharing Saturday 10th November ~ 10.30am Church Office Friends for Lunch Tuesday 27th November ~ noon Belbroughton Church Hall St John’s & St Saviour’s with Hagley Free Church invite you to Thursdays in November for an hour’s discussion at 11am, in St. Saviour’s Church Hall. On the theme _ ‘Preparing for Christmas’ Led by Richard Newton and David Tennant.

Prayers:

After taking advice, we can now print in the pews sheets the names of people who need prayers; so if you know of anyone who needs prayers, then please tell their names to the priest/reader/wardens/church office when you visit so that they can be placed in future pew sheets.